Christian Education

Whatever your age, you can find opportunities to discover, learn and grow in your faith and your relationship with God.Easter Egg Hunt 2016

Every Sunday we offer Sunday School from 10:00am-11:00am. Nursery care is available for infants and toddlers.

HIGHLIGHTS OF THE SEASON AHEAD … We would love to see you join us!

Sunday, September 10 - RALLY SUNDAY, we will celebrate the beginning of the new school year. There will be games & activities for the children, followed by refreshments for everyone!

Sunday, September 17 - SUNDAY SCHOOL officially begins.

Monday, September 25 - PARENT WORKSHOP SERIES, “Understanding Changing Child, Understanding Milestones” with Kathy Bowen, certified professional parenting coach and Kara Douglas, owner of Fishmoon Yoga.

Thursday, October 12 - PARENT WORKSHOP SERIES, “Emergent Literacy” with Stephanie Schott, early literacy specialist, Maine State Library.

Saturday, October 14 - PUBLIC SUPPER, Pot Roast Dinner. With CHANS here offering a free flu clinic! 

Saturday, November 5 - HARPSWELL BY THE SEA CHURCH FAIR

Sunday, November 12 - OPERATION CHRISTMAS CHILD, Boxes Due!

Sunday, November 19 - CHURCH WORLD SERVICE BLANKET SUNDAY, Kick Off.

Tuesday, November 28 - PARENT WORKSHOP SERIES, “Sensory Smart Families” with Maggie McKenna, Occupational Therapist.

Sunday, December 17 - MUSIC SUNDAY

Sunday, December 24 - CHRISTMAS PAGEANT

© 2017 Elijah Kellogg Church Congregational • 917 Harpswell Neck Rd, Harpswell, ME 04079 • 207-833-6026

web site design and hosting by Artopa, LLC