Repeats

Date

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 27 2018 except Thu May 31 2018, Thu Jun 07 2018, Thu Jun 21 2018, Thu Aug 16 2018, Thu Oct 18 2018, Thu Nov 01 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Thu Dec 20 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018.
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 11:00am
© 2018 Elijah Kellogg Church Congregational • 917 Harpswell Neck Rd, Harpswell, ME 04079 • 207-833-6026

web site design and hosting by Artopa, LLC