Repeats

Date

Repeats every week every Thursday 50 times except Thu Nov 24 2016, Thu Dec 29 2016, Thu Jun 08 2017, Thu Jun 22 2017, Thu Jun 29 2017.
Thursday, November 17, 2016 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 1, 2016 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 22, 2016 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, January 5, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, January 12, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, January 19, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, January 26, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
© 2017 Elijah Kellogg Church Congregational • 917 Harpswell Neck Rd, Harpswell, ME 04079 • 207-833-6026

web site design and hosting by Artopa, LLC