Repeats

Date

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Oct 31 2017 except Tue Apr 04 2017, Tue May 02 2017, Tue Jun 06 2017, Tue Jul 04 2017, Tue Aug 01 2017, Tue Aug 01 2017, Tue Sep 05 2017, Tue Oct 03 2017.
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
© 2017 Elijah Kellogg Church Congregational • 917 Harpswell Neck Rd, Harpswell, ME 04079 • 207-833-6026

web site design and hosting by Artopa, LLC