Repeats

Date

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November on the third Monday 10 times except Mon Dec 18 2017.
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 1:00pm
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 1:00pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 1:00pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 1:00pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 1:00pm
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 1:00pm
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 1:00pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 1:00pm
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 1:00pm
© 2018 Elijah Kellogg Church Congregational • 917 Harpswell Neck Rd, Harpswell, ME 04079 • 207-833-6026

web site design and hosting by Artopa, LLC